J-STAGE
Coverage: Contains full text journals and bulletins of Japanese-related academic societies and research papers in most areas of scientific research. Many are freely available in English with some Japanese-only content. J-Stage aims to disseminate outstanding Japanese research and development results to the world.
Date range: 2000-
Publication types: Journals, conference proceedings, reports
Help: List of journal titles

Jessup's Land Titles Office forms and practice SA.
Coverage: Jessup's Lands Titles Office Forms and Practice is a valuable reference to the practice of the South Australian Registrar-General in administering the procedures governing dealings in land under the provisions of the Real Property Act 1886. Australia
Date range: Continuously updated
Publication types: Legislation, commentary

Journal surf
Coverage: Access the best of New Zealand's literacy resources in the form of the New Zealand School Journal, Connected, Junior Journal and the School Journal Story Library.

JSTOR
Coverage: Provides full-text access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in many subjects. Does not include current journal issues; content is updated according to a "moving wall" process.
Date range: Updated monthly
Publication types: Journal articles, reviews
Note: The Library subscribes to the Arts & Sciences I-XII, Biological Sciences, Business III-IV, Health & General Sciences Collections and 19th Century British Pamphlets. Title lists
Endnote: Adding records to EndNote

JustisOne.
Coverage: Justis is a full text online legal library of UK case law dating back to 1163.
Date range: 1865-
Note: UC has access to the International Law Reports and UK Core